Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.


Contact / Members

For Members

2017 President's Awards

Friday, March 24, 2017

Section: Chamber News Member News Community News

Gillian Mackey

Posted 2 years 147 days ago
by Gillian Mackey

Like Like: 1

Posted In:
Chamber News Member News Community News

It was an absolutely fabulous night for everyone in Port Colborne & Wainfleet as we celebrated the best of the best! 

This year's award recipients are:

Jr. Youth Citizen of the Year: Sierra Walsh-Fiore
Youth Citizen of the Year: Christine Yaromich
Citizen of the Year: Mieke Van Es
Women in Business: Beverly Smith
New Business of the Year: LeMayzzz...Meats
Business of the Year: Jungbunzlauer

Congratulations to everyone! 

pressreleasepostawards2017.pdf (188.82 KB)

No Comments

Add Comment

Enter the name you would like to appear on the comment.
Enter the email you would like to use to get updates. You email is not visible and can not be used by other users.
Enter you comment help.

Enter the code shown above in the box below
  Post Comment

Join the Chamber Today

Not A Member? Grow your business and help build our community by joining the Port Colborne Wainfleet Chamber today... Join Us Today